Who's Who

The current team at Lingen Davies Cancer Fund are:

The Hon Lady Jane Heber-Percy


Mandy Thorn MBE


Richard Lester (Vice Chairman)

Tim Cooper

Helen Thomas (Treasurer)
Dr Gill Eatough
Dr Bruce Eden

Francesca Hutcheson

David Jackson
Aurona Kenny

Andrew Killey

Chris Leake

Nigel Pursey
Dr N Srihari

Executive Officer:

Naomi Atkin

Fundraising Manager:
Louise Dawson

Fundraising Officers:

Liz Kyle

Jane Trudgill